Etalase Karikatur

Reporting theater is my favorite work in Suma because I need not high mobility,I get privileges as a pers to watch it without paying the ticket,and I could be at the front row. Ok the theater was interesting considering the setting.It’s actually inspired me to make my study drama seriously however I found a little problem. I couldn’t listen their dialogue so I missed some points. You can get a more detailed review of Etalase Karikatur from…

*The report will be posted soon. I’m gonna put the link here or on my instagram.

.

Leave a Reply

